Wishlisting: Levante Wool Stockings

Starting this off with something I’ve been keen on for a while.

It’s coming into winter here. Water too cold to swim, wind too sharp for short sleeves.

I’m particularly susceptible to cold. It makes me slow and sad, and sniffly.

I like warm legs, but I like stockings too. So I’m pretty into these – thick, wool, and suspender-friendly. And unlike apparently all other winter weight stockings around, they come in colours other than black.

1316535919-12330300

One response to “Wishlisting: Levante Wool Stockings

Leave a Reply

