The first post is always frightening.

You would think that I’d be used to fresh “new post” screens by now, given the six tumblrs I run. But oddly, they never seem to get easier.

On tumblr I divide my interests into focused blogs. I’ve begun this one to combine them again – and maybe also to have a less treacherous link I can give to people.

I hope to post fairly regularly, but I am a university student so we’ll have to see how that one works out. Hopefully, you’ll see a wide range of things – a lot of lingerie, because I live and breathe it, but also writing, baking, the topics I study at uni and my favourite podcasts and authors. Maybe even videos. (Don’t get too caught up in anticipation.)

Till the next time, then.

Leave a Reply

